关于我们

我们理解学生

在澳大利亚教育和培训中心,我们开发服务和产品时考虑到了国际学生。我们几乎所有的员工都出生在澳大利亚以外的地方,其中许多人作为国际学生在这里学习。

我们的服务旨在易于访问和使用,每个产品的设计都以用户或消费者为中心。

我们的服务

当我们的创始人 Ted Chen 试图帮助他在中国的朋友安排他们的签证和入学以在澳大利亚学习或移民时变得越来越沮丧时,我们就开始了。 可以得到高质量的帮助,但 Ted 发现服务不存在,国际学生和移民需要的支持和服务并不是提供这些服务的公司的优先事项。

澳大利亚国际集团的成立是为了满足许多行业的这一需求。 在澳大利亚教育服务中心,我们为国际学生在澳大利亚的所有教育、旅游和移民服务提供优质、及时的建议和服务。

我们现在为国际学生提供各种服务,包括:

联系或访问我们

让我们保持联系!

星期一 至 星期五: 10:00am – 6:00pm
星期六: (仅限预约)
星期日和法定假日: 休息

发送消息

Scroll to Top
error: Alert: Content is protected !!

About us

We Understand Students

AT Aussie Education and Training, we have developed our services and products with the international student in mind.Nearly all our staff were born outside of Australia, and many studied here as international students.

Our services are designed to be accessible and easy to use.  Each product was designed with the user or consumer at the centre of what we do.

Our Mission

We began when our founder Ted Chen, became increasingly frustrated while trying to help his friends in China organise their visas and enrolments for study in or migration to Australia.  Quality help was available, but Ted found that the service was not there, the support and services that international students and migrants needed, was not a priority to the companies who provided those services.

The Aussie International Group was formed to fill this need across many sectors.  At Aussie Education Services, we offer quality, timely advice and services to the international students for all your education, tourism and migration services in Australia.

We now offer a variety of services to international students including:

Contact or Visit Us

Let`s keep in touch!

Monday – Friday: 10:00am – 6:00pm
Saturday: (By appointment only)
Sunday and public holidays: Closed

Send a Message

Scroll to Top
error: Alert: Content is protected !!